CONTACT US

 

15 West Park Circle | Birmingham, Alabama 35211 | fax (205) 942-7098
(205) 942-7081, see extensions below

 

Joe Weber, ext: 2228
President/Sales | cell: 205.903.1770 | email: jweber@airtechal.com

 

Jim Thompson, ext: 2224
Vice President/Sales | email: jimt@airtechal.com


Scott Thompson, ext: 2233

Outside Sales | cell: 205.223.0605 | email: scott@airtechal.com


Roger Holt, ext: 2224
Outside Sales | cell: 205.410.2852 | email: rogerh@airtechal.com


Brian Lindsey, ext: 2237
Outside Sales | cell: 205.383.9128 | email: blindsey@airtechal.com


Ben Rosenbaum, ext: 2227
Engineering Service Director/Outside Sales | cell: 205.965.0344 | email: ben@airtechal.com


April Woodward, ext: 2238
Inside Sales/Accounting/Office Manager | email: aprilw@airtechal.com


Roxanne Johnson, ext: 2222
Accounting | email: airtech@airtechal.com


Reception, ext: 2221
Receptionist/Admin Assistant | email: reception@airtechal.com


Troy Adams, ext: 2229
Estimating/Takeoffs | email: plansforairtech@airtechal.com


Travis Godwin, ext: 2230
Estimating/Takeoffs | email: airbama@airtechal.com

 

Micah Mularski, ext: 2232
Inside Sales | email: micah@airtechal.com


Daniel Lagrone, ext: 2236
Warehouse | email: daniel@airtechal.com

 

205-942-7081

 

© 2015. All rights reserved. Design by SmartArt South, Inc.